Wednesday, December 8, 2010

The Suffering Servant Tracklisting Announced

Gametime Recordings is excited to announce the official tracklisting for Believin Stephen’s highly anticipated debut album “The Suffering Servant”. The highly conceptual album features some of your favorite CHH artists and producers! It will be dropping on Tuesday December 14.

1.       Problem of Pain (produced by Petros)
2.       Surprised by Suffering? (produced by Big Juice for SoundBreaker Productions)
3.       Suicide featuring Japhia Life and Leah Smith (produced by Mike Beats)
4.       My Life Story featuring Average Joe (produced by Average Joe)
5.       His Purpose is Gracious featuring Timothy Brindle (produced by I Qwit Music)
6.       Suffering and God’s Sovereignty featuring Angela Board (produced by Anonymous)
7.       Suffering Servant Part I (Isaiah 53) (produced by Average Joe)
8.       Christ Can Relate (produced by I Qwit Music)
9.       Teddy’s Story featuring Calm One (produced by Mike Beats)
10.   Take the Mask Off featuring Average Joe (produced by Average Joe)
11.   Walk With a Limp  (produced by Average Joe)
12.   Joseph’s Story  (produced by Caleb Hoisington from 10:31 Sermon Jams)
13.   Grief Observed featuring Deadmanwalking, B-Doe, and Average Joe (produced by Average Joe)
14.   Suffering Interlude (produced by K-Drama)
15.   Suffering Servant Part II (NT) (produced by Average Joe)
16.   Acts 7 featuring Stephen the Levite  (produced by Tony Stone)
17.   Through These Gates (produced by Average Joe)
18.   Victory March featuring Phien (produced by Big Juice for SoundBreaker Productions)
19.   Outro (produced by Petros)               

No comments:

Post a Comment